Top sellers

All reviews

By Amanda W. (Huddersfield, United Kingdom) on 16 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Seaside Travel Poster by John Dyer. Portloe Cornwall

Absolutely Perfect

Our family holiday each year at East Portholland and regularly walk to Portloe. This print is absolutely perfect. It’s sums up everything about Cornwall. Every time I look at it, it makes me smile. I absolutely love it. I intend on buying others in the collection. I hope that one day, the collection will include a painting of East and West Portholland!

By Ian C. (Helston, United Kingdom) on 15 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Limited Edition Print by John Dyer. Storytelling at the Minack, Cornwall.

Absolutely wonderful!

Another classic from John depicting a place that is very close to my heart. Absolutely wonderful!

By Julie G. (Hockley, United Kingdom) on 07 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Seaside Travel Poster by John Dyer of Newquay Zoo in Cornwall

The liveliest zoo you will ever see!

This John Dyer print is gorgeous! The animals and colours burst from the picture and you just have to look closely to see what animals you can identify. I just love it and I’m sure I will be buying more soon!

By Julie G. (Hockley, United Kingdom) on 07 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Seaside Travel Poster by John Dyer of Tunes in the Dunes Music Festival, Perranporth, Cornwall

A burst of beautiful colours

I absolutely love these prints by John Dyer. There’s so much to see and the colours liven up any space. It was difficult to chose just two but I went for Tunes in the Dunes as I love Perranporth and one of Newquay Zoo with a multitude of animals and a riot of colour. I’m sure I will be buying more, they’re gorgeous!

By Carolyn P. (Truro, United Kingdom) on 20 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : John Dyer Painting. Blue Sea and Fishing Boats, Porthleven

New addition !

Delighted to add another John Dyer to our collection. As ever fantastic and prompt delivery. Wonderful to be able to add paintings which are of personal relevance and to enjoy daily. Many thanks and look forward to your next collection. Simon and Carolyn

By Heidi M. (Lutton, Ivybridge, United Kingdom) on 14 Feb. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Travel Poster by Joanne Short of Lizard Point, Cornwall

This poster is stunning

This poster is stunning - beautiful clear bright colours. Brings back happy memories of my childhood on The Lizard.
I bought the poster framed and it looks lovely hanging in my kitchen.

By Jenny P. (Bodmin, United Kingdom) on 13 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Limited Edition Print by John Dyer. Stunning View, St Ives

It’s perfection!!!!!!

Absolutely stunning print!!!! I love, love, love it!!!!! It’s perfection!!!!!!

By Paul C. (Helston, United Kingdom) on 31 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Art Poster. Campion Days. By John Dyer

Very impressed

This was one of two prints purchased as a birthday gift for my partner. She loves the vibrant colours and is delighted with both prints which look lovely in the hallway. Very pleased with the ordering process and speedy delivery and I think they represent very good value for money

By Paul C. (Helston, United Kingdom) on 31 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Seaside Travel Poster by John Dyer. Cadgwith Cornwall

Very pleased

Bought this as part of a birthday gift for my partner. It looks perfect in its new white frame and she is delighted with it as it adds a lovely splash of colour to the hallway. Ordering process was very easy and delivery very quick so absolutely delighted with the purchase

By Sue R. (Rickmansworth, United Kingdom) on 30 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Limited Edition Print by John Dyer. Zooing Around. Newquay Zoo, Darwin 200.

What an absolutely amazing picture!

What an absolutely amazing picture! My print is still at the framers so I am looking at the tablet. There is so much to look at - all the wonderful animals, birds and people. There is even John painting near the centre. The colours are really beautiful and vibrant! I am having a bright orange inner mount which will set it off fantastically. I think this will be one of my very favourites of John's! I love it so much and can't wait to get it back soon. Thank you very much, John, for painting this magical picture! They're all amazing of course but this is extra special!

By Clare T. (Great Yeldham, Halstead, United Kingdom) on 24 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Limited Edition Print by John Dyer. Paddling out on a High Tide, Coombe, Truro, Cornwall.

Beautiful print.

The colours in this print are so clean and fresh, they really brighten up a room. I have several of John Dyer's prints, but this one is a firm favourite and is one that always makes me smile. The cottages are beautifully painted and the roses are gorgeous, a typical Cornish waterside scene. I love it!

By Graham H. (Penzance, United Kingdom) on 21 Jan. 2019 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Mount's Bay Moon. Limited Edition Print by Joanne Short

We like the picture very much

The web site is easy to follow and making our order was fairly easy. Delivery was made exactly as we were told. We like the picture very much but we are disappointed by the quality of the print. There are imperfections in the blue of the sea and what looks like blurring around the flowers.

review reply  Dear Graham, thank you for your review and please let us reassure you that the print is as designed as it is a fine art archival print which reproduces as faithfully as possible Joanne Short's brush strokes and painting technique from the original painting which does include inconsistencies in the flat areas of colour which add to the character of the piece. The print is printed on a very high quality watercolour paper which is 100% cotton and archival. This paper does create a softer look as the ink is on a soft and fibre rich layer but this adds to the fine art print. We are sorry if you are disappointed and would be happy to refund you if you would like to to return the print to us, but we hope our explanation of the print process will reassure you and enable you to fully enjoy this beautiful reproduction. review reply

Gallery reply on 21 Jan. 2019
By Alice S. (London, United Kingdom) on 16 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Travel Poster by Joanne Short of St Paul's Cathedral, London

Great picture

I love this picture. It looks good in my hallway. Arrived promptly and was well packaged. I ordered it framed - the frame is fairly basic and you can see the lines where the top white layer /coating is joined at the corners. But a simple frame seems right for this picture and you only see these join lines if you look closely.

By Susan D. (Moorabbin  , Australia) on 15 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : John Dyer Book. Painting the Colours of the World. Foreword by Alan Titchmarsh

Amazing Talent!

I received my book today and I'm absolutely thrilled with it. The vibrancy, subjects & information are outstanding.
I was drawn to John's art because of the stunning colours he uses. We visited the UK in summer in 2018. Unfortunately we couldn't organise a visit to the gallery and living in Melbourne, Australia, I never thought I'd be able to obtain any of John's work. To own an entire book full of John's masterpieces is truly an honour.
The highlight of visiting in summer was the beauty of colours throughout the English countryside and now I have that beauty of my own through John's book. Thank you. Warmest wishes, Sue

By Jane J. (Liskeard, United Kingdom) on 06 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Seaside Travel Poster by John Dyer of Tresco in Cornwall

Very pleased

Colours just as shown on website and well framed.
Very pleased with my purchase.