Top sellers

All reviews

By Michele E. (Minehead, United Kingdom) on 30 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Seguret, Provence. Vintage Style Travel Poster by John Dyer.

A lovely reminder of her favourite place

Ordered for my friends Birthday, she has a timeshare in Bandol and loves Provence so the print is a lovely reminder of her favourite place.

By Helen C. (Chester, United Kingdom) on 27 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Seaside Travel Poster by Joanne Short of St Anthony Lighthouse, Roseland in Cornwall

Great service & quality product

I was very happy to receive this print so quickly after I’d ordered it. The print quality is excellent with the colours exactly as shown on the website. I love it, thank you.

By Prerna M. (Beckenham, United Kingdom) on 20 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : John Dyer Book. Painting the Colours of the World. Foreword by Alan Titchmarsh

Love this book

This is a beautiful book to keep by the coffee table. It’s a pleasure to leaf through and spend time enjoying John Dyer’s many wonderful paintings over the years, but it’s also an inspiring read; I’ve found myself reading it from cover to cover as the text is very insightful and well written. John Dyer’s journey as an artist is fascinating and I absolutely love his work!

By Prerna M. (Beckenham, United Kingdom) on 20 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : John Dyer Painting. Spiritual Butterflies, Rio Gregório, Amazon Rainforest, Brazil

Stunning painting

I am so thrilled with this purchase - the painting brings joy to my whole family every time we see it on our wall (and it’s the first thing we see when we enter our home!). The colours are beautifully vibrant and there’s something new to appreciate each time you look at it. I particularly love John Dyer’s series of travel paintings and the ethos behind his work on the rainforest. I am so grateful to own a piece of this story, thank you.

By Judy M. (Wiltshire, United Kingdom) on 16 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Limited Edition Print. St Mawes Regatta. By Ted Dyer

The print is beautiful and I am delighted with it

I have just received my print . I wish it had been the original but the print is beautiful and I am delighted with it. When framed it will take pride of place in my sitting room.

By Caroline R. (Dawlish , United Kingdom) on 11 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Seaside Travel Poster by Joanne Short of Botallack Tin Mines

I am truly delighted with my purchase

My poster arrived excellently packaged and within 3 days of ordering. I am truly delighted with my purchase it is bright colourful and a really splendid representation of the Cornish cliffs and mining heritage in the far west of Cornwall. Another winner by Joanne Short.

By Sue R. (Rickmansworth, United Kingdom) on 10 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Seaside Travel Art Poster by Joanne Short of Looe, Cornwall

It is beautiful. I love the colours!

It is beautiful. I love the colours. It is for a friend who lived in Looe in one of the houses on the hill. It is an interesting composition with the river and all the bright boats diagonally through the centre. I particularly love the purple roofs and the pink path and flowers in the foreground. The whole picture is wonderful! Well done Joanne!

By Susan K. (Dorchester, United Kingdom) on 06 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : John Dyer Painting. Rock Pool Days at Treyarnon Bay

Fun

I’m so pleased with my painting, it makes me smile, it’s vibrancy and quirky seagulls are delightful.
Another great addition to my collection. S

By Sally G. (Eastcombe, United Kingdom) on 04 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : John Dyer Painting. View to the Lighthouse, St Ives

View to the lighthouse, St Ives

Opening the parcel containing this John Dyer painting was so exciting and I couldn’t have been more happy when I saw it. The colours are so vivid and it just makes me smile and feel joyful whenever I look at it
Thank you John Dyer

By Sally T. (Hockley, United Kingdom) on 03 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Excitement under the Stars, Solar Eclipse, Cornwall. Signed Print by John Dyer

Eclipse Memories

I love this print as it brings back many happy memories for me. I was lucky enough to be in Cornwall for the solar eclipse and remember it well. It was quite eerie. As it went darker all the birds went quiet and a sense of something very special happening came upon everyone. This print captures that moment perfectly. Absolutely beautiful!

By Sally T. (Hockley, United Kingdom) on 03 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Limited Edition Print by John Dyer. Magical Mousehole.

Truly Magical

Mousehole really is a magical place, one of my favourite places in Cornwall. I love the view from above which gives it a whirlpool look. The colours are dazzling and contrast perfectly with the night sky. Another absolute cracker from John Dyer!

By Sally T. (Hockley, United Kingdom) on 03 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Limited Edition Print by John Dyer. Happy Holidays, Fowey.

A very happy place!

I love Fowey and when I saw this beautiful print I felt it was so happy and colourful that it would really brighten up the dullest of days. It really captures the feel of Fowey. It’s so busy and there’s so much to see. I just love it!

By Sally T. (Hockley, United Kingdom) on 03 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : John Dyer Painting. Sparkling Stars, Mousehole Harbour.

Simply stunning!

I fell in love with this painting the moment I saw it. I am so pleased to say it has pride of place in my lounge. The colours are dazzling and I love the night sky. There’s so much detail and I can honestly spend ages just looking at everything in the painting, it’s fascinating!

By Sue H. (Archer, United States) on 30 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Limited Edition Print by Ted Dyer. Warm Evening Light, Castle Beach, Falmouth.

Gorgeous imagery that draws you in!

I have never been to England, but feel as though I have visited Cornwall often through the books I have read. I feel so grateful to have discovered Ted Dyer’s artwork and to now have beautiful imagery to go along with the mental images I have accumulated over the years. If I ever make it to England, I will definitely visit Cornwall and the John Dyer Gallery. Not only is the Dyer family artwork wonderful, but the customer service is outstanding, too! England has many treasures and the gallery is definitely one of them!

By Vicky S. (Bridgwater, United Kingdom) on 19 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Travel Poster by Joanne Short. Illustrated Map of Somerset

I am delighted with it!

I was so thrilled that you made this poster available to buy, as it is just what I have been looking for to put in our holiday cottage in Somerset. Its a lovely print to put on the wall as well as showing all the wonderful places to visit, two for the price of one!! I am delighted with it! Thank you.