Top sellers

All reviews

By Sally T. (Hockley, United Kingdom) on 03 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Excitement under the Stars, Solar Eclipse, Cornwall. Signed Print by John Dyer

Eclipse Memories

I love this print as it brings back many happy memories for me. I was lucky enough to be in Cornwall for the solar eclipse and remember it well. It was quite eerie. As it went darker all the birds went quiet and a sense of something very special happening came upon everyone. This print captures that moment perfectly. Absolutely beautiful!

By Sally T. (Hockley, United Kingdom) on 03 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Limited Edition Print by John Dyer. Magical Mousehole.

Truly Magical

Mousehole really is a magical place, one of my favourite places in Cornwall. I love the view from above which gives it a whirlpool look. The colours are dazzling and contrast perfectly with the night sky. Another absolute cracker from John Dyer!

By Sally T. (Hockley, United Kingdom) on 03 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Limited Edition Print by John Dyer. Happy Holidays, Fowey.

A very happy place!

I love Fowey and when I saw this beautiful print I felt it was so happy and colourful that it would really brighten up the dullest of days. It really captures the feel of Fowey. It’s so busy and there’s so much to see. I just love it!

By Sally T. (Hockley, United Kingdom) on 03 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : John Dyer Painting. Sparkling Stars, Mousehole Harbour.

Simply stunning!

I fell in love with this painting the moment I saw it. I am so pleased to say it has pride of place in my lounge. The colours are dazzling and I love the night sky. There’s so much detail and I can honestly spend ages just looking at everything in the painting, it’s fascinating!

By Sue H. (Archer, United States) on 30 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Limited Edition Print by Ted Dyer. Warm Evening Light, Castle Beach, Falmouth.

Gorgeous imagery that draws you in!

I have never been to England, but feel as though I have visited Cornwall often through the books I have read. I feel so grateful to have discovered Ted Dyer’s artwork and to now have beautiful imagery to go along with the mental images I have accumulated over the years. If I ever make it to England, I will definitely visit Cornwall and the John Dyer Gallery. Not only is the Dyer family artwork wonderful, but the customer service is outstanding, too! England has many treasures and the gallery is definitely one of them!

By Vicky S. (Bridgwater, United Kingdom) on 19 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Travel Poster by Joanne Short. Illustrated Map of Somerset

I am delighted with it!

I was so thrilled that you made this poster available to buy, as it is just what I have been looking for to put in our holiday cottage in Somerset. Its a lovely print to put on the wall as well as showing all the wonderful places to visit, two for the price of one!! I am delighted with it! Thank you.

By Sue R. (Rickmansworth, United Kingdom) on 09 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Seaside Travel Poster by John Dyer of Tunes in the Dunes Music Festival, Perranporth, Cornwall

It's fantastic! I love it!

This is beautiful picture. I adore all the colours and the whole composition is something different. I particularĺy love the grasses in the foreground and all the people and the bright flags. The sky looks magical with all the birds, stars and sunset. In fact I should say that the whole picture looks magical! Another winner John, thank you very much.

By Sue R. (Rickmansworth, United Kingdom) on 06 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Seaside Travel Poster by John Dyer. St Michael's Mount Cornwall

5 stars as always!

It is a colourful, fun poster with so much activity! The more you look, the more you see.

By Natalie S. (Ingatestone, United Kingdom) on 29 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Signed Limited Edition Print by Cornish Artist John Dyer. Blue Sky, Pentle Bay, Tresco

Beautiful print

Absolutely beautiful print and fabulous service. Very happy customer :-)

By Kay P. (Saltash, United Kingdom) on 31 March 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Joanne Short Painting. Looking towards Greenbank and Flushing, Falmouth

Puts a smile on my face

I am so, so pleased with my painting it’s hard to find the words to express how happy I am to see it every day hanging on my wall.
I grew up in Falmouth, and Greenbank and Flushing were a part of my childhood, with very fond memories . So this painting brings back happy times.
I have hung it in the same area that I have another Joanne Short painting of Falmouth, and they compliment each other so well, with their bright vibrant colours.

By Clare T. (Great Yeldham, Halstead, United Kingdom) on 25 March 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : John Dyer Painting. Cliff Walk, Chapel Porth

We are so thrilled with our painting

We are so thrilled with our painting. Thanks again for the beautiful painting, it is helping us while we stay away and stay at home, I hope Cornwall isn't too overrun and you all manage to stay safe

By John N. (Horley, United Kingdom) on 23 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Limited Edition Print by John Dyer. Shooting Stars and Skinny Dippers, St Michael's Mount.

Excellent print

Really pleased with my print, prompt delivery and safely packaged. Thank you

By Vicky S. (Bridgwater, United Kingdom) on 08 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Seaside Travel Poster by Joanne Short of Camel Estuary, Padstow, Rock in Cornwall

This is the second poster that I've brought so tempted to buy more!

We so love this part of Cornwall and visit every summer holidays. It's such a pretty picture produced by Joanne it's now on our sitting room wall to enjoy all year to remind us of our special family times. Joanne is such a talented artist her pictures are simply beautiful, this is the second poster that I've brought so tempted to buy more! Thank you once again, I'll be back!

By Christine C. (Hebden Bridge, United Kingdom) on 05 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage Style Travel Poster by Joanne Short. Liverpool

Really pleased with this purchase

Really pleased with this purchase which gives a vibrant splash of colour and evokes fond memories for my daughter who graduated from Liverpool uni last year.

By Philip W. (Christow, United Kingdom) on 04 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Limited Edition Print by John Dyer. Holiday Fun, Old Grimsby, Tresco

We are very pleased with the print.

We are very pleased with the print.
It is an appropriate choice for us as, when the children were young, we used to sail to the Scilly Isles at least twice a year.
Brings back lots of magic memories.